Symphony Of Winds (Demo) - EP

by Wonders Of Nature

  • 1. ATTOLW (2015)
    2. WF (2016)
    3. WF / LR (Deluxe Edition)

    Includes unlimited streaming of Anthology - The End (2015 - 2017) via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 5 days
    edition of 12 

      $30 USD or more 


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 23 Wonders Of Nature releases available on Bandcamp and save 40%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Soundtrack: Forest, Cold Loneliness / Symphony Of Winds - (EP), North (Remastered & Reissued), Symphony Of Winds (Demo) - EP, Anthology - The End (2015 - 2017), Echoes Of Transcendence (EP), Slough Of Despond (Single), Norrsken (EP), and 15 more. , and , .

      $54.94 USD or more (40% OFF)


    USB Flash Drive

    All the discography including a lot of bonus and demo tracks!

    A unique opportunity to get all our albums with a USB flash drive! The package includes Anthology - The End (2015 - 2017) + lots of bonus tracks and music parts of some tracks! Do not miss this advantageous offer!

    CD1: Passion For Nature (Reissue 2017)
    CD2: At The Turn Of Last Winter (Reissue 2017)
    CD3: Nebula (Reissue 2017)
    CD4: Legenda Revontulet (Reissue 2017)
    CD6: Winter Forest (Reissue 2017)
    CD7: Kingdom Of Nature (Reissue 2017)
    CD8: Mysterious Peaks (Reissue 2017)
    CD9: North (Reissue 2017)
    CD10: Lähde Polar Myrskyt (Reissue 2017)
    CD11: Norrsken (Reissue 2017)
    CD12: Ambient Collection 1
    CD13: Ambient Collection 2
    CD14: Ambient Collection 3
    CD15: Ambient Collection 4
    CD16: Collection Of Covers
    CD17: Collection Of Singles
    CD18: Demo Collection 1
    CD19: Demo Collection 2
    + bonus
    + art
    + video
    + Sheet Music
    ... more

    Sold Out



Wonders Of Nature - Symphony Of Winds (Pre-production) (2017)

Hello! We decided to publish one of the tracks in the draft version from the forthcoming album. Recording demo versions of songs is ready for 25 percent. Mixing and recording in the plans begin in September this year. Perhaps in the same year, closer to December, we will release a mini-album of 3-5 tracks.
We will almost completely have an analog recording to guarantee the best sound possible! In general, time will tell!

Members of the album:
(Vocals, Guitars - rhythm, solo): Evgeny Andreev (ThisWhiteSunlight)
(Guitars - solo, acoustic): Vyacheslav Molchanov (Kipelov, Sixth Sense)
(Keyboards, Programming): Timofey Bukharin (Wonders Of Nature)
(Bass): Anton Kravchenko (Jim Sunweed, De Sangre)
(Drums): Pavel Lokhnin (Prince Zz, ex-Dominia, ex-Perimeter, God Eat God)

I want to thank all the guys who are involved in making this album !!!
And of course, who is waiting for this release! Thanks to all!

The cover of the album and the new logo were made in collaboration with the artist - Evgeni Stolyarov, NEMPHIS ART, for which he thanked you so much!

R.s. In the first part of the track the drums are a plug-in, but the second part is recorded by Pavel Lokhnin! In fact we have a party for the whole track from his hands, but for some technical reasons we divided the track into two parts. The vocal begins in the second part, more precisely the rough fish! Of course, that in a clean-up all the live parts will sound!

We are waiting for your feedback! For us it is very important!

Members of the album:
Timofey Bukharin:
Evgeny Andreev:
Vyacheslav Molchanov:
Anton Kravchenko:
Pavel Lokhnin:




all rights reserved